Thomas Böcker
Schaufußstraße 3
01277 Dresden / Germany

Phone +49 351 3324029

VAT ID DE216059330


International Management & Promotion
Shannen Liu / Gregor Kotow
Schiffgraben 59
D-30175 Hannover / Germany

Phone +49 511 47416545

bg news

First music sample from Merregnon: Land of Silence

A music sample from Merregnon: Land of Silence, composed by Yoko Shimomura, can now be heard for the first time on YouTube.

For the new symphonic fairy tale Merregnon: Land of Silence the Japanese composer Yoko Shimomura is writing the music.

Now for the first time there is a music sample to enjoy: Yoko Shimomura has posted a piano performance entitled The Messenger online on her official YouTube channel.

The music is played by Mischa Cheung in an arrangement by Michael Fuchs. The premiere of the orchestral work will take place next year in Sweden, with the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra. For more information on Thomas Böcker's project, please visit the official website at:

Find out what we are up to: Subscribe to our newsletter.